Past Board Members

We thank our past board members for their involvement in the Highland Community Foundation.

Elizabeth Steel

Chelsey Bradford

Michelle Anderson

Abe Rivera

Cecile Petro
Richard Underkofler
Karen Lauerman
Richard Krooswyk
Victor Garcia
Keith Bruxvoort
Bill Vargo
Pat Popa
Jim McShane
Adam Gawlikowski

Bridget DeYoung
Dave Wilkinson
Lisa Kusiak
Craig Chism
Paul Doherty
Richard Garza, Jr
Terry Krooswyk
Ed Stone
Patti Dunham
Kathy Grimler

Help Improve Our Community

The Highland Community Foundation is working to improve the Quality of Life of our town. Quality of Life is vital to the well being of a community and its residents. Through our work, we are looking to help make Highland the best it can be, so it will remain a wonderful place to live, work, play, visit and do business.